Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Towne Village

5 rating

Using their app, I'm able to set a time with my favorite stylist ( If a bald guy can have a stylist!) and walk in with no wait. Service is friendly and my girl is very particular. No! I won't share who she is with you.

5 rating

Amazing service and prices.

5 rating

Moly is superb . She do haircut nicely for my son. And my little one loves to go Moly for his haircut.i never thought that anybody can do haircut for my 3yr old one. Thanks Moly

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Patrick G. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Using their app, I'm able to set a time with my favorite stylist ( If a bald guy can have a stylist!"

5
David C. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Amazing service and prices."

5
Pampa S. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Moly is superb . She do haircut nicely for my son. And my little one loves to go Moly for his haircu"

5
Dan H. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I like a lot the place. I always have my hair cut with Ms.Olivia, she is very good!"

5
Austin B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Absolutely great experience, shout out to Alex for the haircut yesterday it helped me get the job!"

5
Justin F. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Great shop with friendly staff!"

5
Philip W. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Got the best haircut I have ever gotten from a stylist named Sid today. 10/10. He was personable, he"

5
Erlin M. | February 22, 2019 Google

"It was a great atmosphere that provided an excellent haircut, I?ll be going here from now on and I r"

5
Curtis L. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Good service and attention to detail."

5
Daria K. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut for toddler. Originally I didn't think we could get haircut for toddler at sport clips"