Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Towne Village

5 rating

I like a lot the place. I always have my hair cut with Ms.Olivia, she is very good!

5 rating

Absolutely great experience, shout out to Alex for the haircut yesterday it helped me get the job!

5 rating

Great shop with friendly staff!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Dan H. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I like a lot the place. I always have my hair cut with Ms.Olivia, she is very good!"

5
Austin B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Absolutely great experience, shout out to Alex for the haircut yesterday it helped me get the job!"

5
Justin F. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Great shop with friendly staff!"

5
Philip W. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Got the best haircut I have ever gotten from a stylist named Sid today. 10/10. He was personable, he"

5
Erlin M. | February 22, 2019 Google

"It was a great atmosphere that provided an excellent haircut, I?ll be going here from now on and I r"

5
Curtis L. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Good service and attention to detail."

5
Daria K. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut for toddler. Originally I didn't think we could get haircut for toddler at sport clips"

5
william o. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Place is great for a quick cut. The best thing is the was and head massage by the right person. I su"

5
Nathan K. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Molly treats us like family. She and the staff really try to get to know our kids. They care about u"

5
antony i. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Very pleased for my first visit. I will be back!"