Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Towne Village

5 rating

Best sports clips in Charlotte hands down. Go see Alex for a great cut!

5 rating

Consistently good haircuts, friendly staff. My go-to

1 rating

I scheduled onlne. Got there 10 minutes early. They were about 5 minutes late which is fine. Then after 30 more minutes I went to the front desk to find out what was going on and they told me they called my name. I was sitting right there. There were only two other people in the waiting room with me. They could have easily tried to get my attention. The girl that checked me in knew I was there. I talked to her. Points to lazy attitude.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Alex M. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Best sports clips in Charlotte hands down. Go see Alex for a great cut!"

5
Michael W. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Consistently good haircuts, friendly staff. My go-to"

1
Kent E. | December 6, 2019 Google

"I scheduled onlne. Got there 10 minutes early. They were about 5 minutes late which is fine. Then af"

5
Michael H. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Alyx is a great Barber and will make sure that you are leaving exactly how you want"

5
Andrew K. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Molly is the best hair stylist in town! Excellent customer service and great experience!!"

5
Hayden R. | October 26, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I've had in a long time! Be sure to check in online for the quickest servic"

1
Balakumaran N. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I have made appointment online and went to store. Waited for 20 mins and no one asked for. My name w"

5
Michael H. | October 9, 2019 Facebook

"alyx was wonderful and makes me look forward to seeing her again"

4
Mady A. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Parking is very convenient and the staff are kinda friendly. After checking in my wait was nice and "

5
Marvelous M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Teresa cut my hair specifically and accurately . Highly recommended"