Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park Towne Village

5 rating

Alyx is a great Barber and will make sure that you are leaving exactly how you want

5 rating

Molly is the best hair stylist in town! Excellent customer service and great experience!!

5 rating

One of the best haircuts I've had in a long time! Be sure to check in online for the quickest service.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Alyx is a great Barber and will make sure that you are leaving exactly how you want"

5
Andrew K. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Molly is the best hair stylist in town! Excellent customer service and great experience!!"

5
Hayden R. | October 26, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I've had in a long time! Be sure to check in online for the quickest servic"

1
Balakumaran N. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I have made appointment online and went to store. Waited for 20 mins and no one asked for. My name w"

5
Michael H. | October 9, 2019 Facebook

"alyx was wonderful and makes me look forward to seeing her again"

4
Mady A. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Parking is very convenient and the staff are kinda friendly. After checking in my wait was nice and "

5
Marvelous M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Teresa cut my hair specifically and accurately . Highly recommended"

5
John C. | October 1, 2019 Google

"great stylist, great haircut, shampoo, conditioner hot towel in a massage all for $25. what more cou"

5
John M. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Mitch E. | July 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9Ijc05HFBuOa4kSwKUg7Pw?hrid=WVEOqGMTsBtrc-9oR51bqw"